How to Contact TLC

Thomas Livestock Company
79696 Highway 21
Broken Bow, NE 68822

Phone:308.872.2020
Fax:308.872.2200
Email:office@thomaslivestock.com
Becky Finney   Office Lead
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:bfinney@thomaslivestock.com
Sonia Castaneda   Human Resources Lead
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:sonia@thomaslivestock.com
Tim Chancellor   Finishing Supervisor
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:timc@thomaslivestock.com
Steve Horton   Farrowing Supervisor
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:sthorton@thomaslivestock.com
Troy Johnson   Mill Supervisor
Phone:308.643.2715
Email:troy@thomaslivestock.com  
Kent Leibhart   Maintenance Supervisor
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:kentl@thomaslivestock.com
Travis Barker   IT Manager
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:travisb@thomaslivestock.com
Tim Friedel   General Manager
Phone:308.872.2020
Email:tim@thomaslivestock.com
Matt Thomas   Vice President
Phone: 308.872.2020
Email:matt@thomaslivestock.com
RJ Thomas   President
Phone: 308.872.2020
Email:rj@thomaslivestock.com

Thomas Livestock Company, Inc. 2015-2021 •